2 C's blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Problem with a girl

Hi everyone,

I don’t really know what to do. There’s such a beautiful girl in my class.  Since I saw her 1st time I’ have been crazy about her. Everytime I see her I have butterfly in stomach. The only problem is she doesn’t pay attention at me!!! I made everything. For example I threw her a paper ball under shirt, I put worms into her pencil-case, I glued to her back a piece of paper with an inscription: “kick my ass” or I gave her a sandwich, which unfortunately was musty. And the best of my ideas: I poured yoghurt into her bag! But she still keeps ignoring me. What do you think should I do:  ignore her to make her madly in love or still realize my briliant ideas? Could you give me some advice, please?

Freaky Fred, 21

October 5, 2011 - Posted by | Karolina, Zaneta, Zosia

6 Comments »

  1. Dear Freaky Fred,

    I don’t know how old are you, but I think, that you must be very young and you haven’t any experience in contact with a girls. The feelings are very delicate thing. I guess, that yours ‘briliant ideas’ are unsuitable. Perhaps the girl, who you like, has the other expectations, than you think. You should better getting to know her. Of course, you should stop doing her the unexpected jokes. If she still ignoring you, she certainly doesn’t like this. Try make something nice for her. For example write short letter to her and if she writes back, you can try invite her for a date. That’s can be good idea. Good luck!

    Comment by aleksandra94 | October 5, 2011 | Reply

    • I’m 21 and you’re in huge mistake, because I have many experience in contact with girls. For example a year ago I met a girl, who I picked up by giving her a bunch of weeds. And it worked! So I can’t agree with you…

      Comment by karola05 | October 6, 2011 | Reply

      • Oh I’m superised that you are 21 years old. If it’s true, you will get by alone with your big problem. I had a good intention :).
        Best wishes!

        Comment by aleksandra94 | October 6, 2011

  2. that was very touching history ;(
    You have so many ideas.. but I think that you schould talk with she and say she a compliment like ‘you have so much pimples’ or ‘your T-shirt is so spoting’. I believe that she will be suprised. You schould still realize your brilant ideas! You are so ingenious! You are my IDOL ♥

    Comment by marysia1994blog | October 5, 2011 | Reply

  3. Dear Freddie,
    I think you are doing very well. Your courtship is very interesting and for sure i will try it one time too! It was really ingenious to pour the yoghurt into her bag. Keep going and for sure you will be with her!
    Regards
    P.S. Try to smash a cake on her face. I think she would like it

    Comment by mariusz1234567890 | October 6, 2011 | Reply

  4. Hi, Fred 🙂
    I think that you should be more patient. Try to better know her. Try to do something what will make a fool of you, not her. For example go naked to school. She’ll notice you and she’ll think that you have a distance to yourself. Or do something more creative: dress up all in her favourite colour; make scrambled eggs on someone (but not her!) head… nooo. that’s stupid.
    Oh, drear! Just invite her for a date! And if she say ‘no’, try to forget about her… I’m sorry. Maybe you’re ugly.
    Good luck!
    PS: If you’ll go to school naked, please send me photos 😛

    Comment by nackaaaaa | October 6, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

